Cherwell District Council

Appeals Panel

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 16 May 2017 at 7.50 pm

Present: Councillor Richard Mould (Chairman)

Councillor Carmen Griffiths (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Andrew Beere Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Simon Holland Councillor Tony Ilott

Councillor James Macnamara Councillor Douglas Webb Councillor Bryn Williams

Apologies

Councillor Nick Cotter

for

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2017-2018

Resolved

That Councillor Richard Mould be appointed Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2017-2018.

2 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2017-2018

Resolved

That Councillor Carmen Griffiths be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2017-2018.

The meeting ended at 7.52 pm

Chairman:

Date: